FK Bergen Nord

Styret

Styret
Styret i FK Bergen Nord
Leder Espen Esmark espen@bergennord.no 41652384
Nestleder Christian Hernes hernes@bergennord.no 41431141
Kasserer Jorunn Viken jorunn@bergennord.no 90131832
Utstyr Arild Teigland arild@bergennord.no 99755678
Sport  Odd Jarle Hitland oddjarle@bergennord.no 41508300
Sport barn Ann Kristin Fjeldberg annkristin@bergennord.no 41163683
Sport Christian Hegland hegland@bergennord.no 93015771
Medlem Tony Hillersøy tony@bergennord.no 93050095
Medlem Bjørnar Støilen Sæhle bjornar@bergennord.no 95975599

 

 

 

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift